time to go

Storm Approach

OK…it’s definitely packing day. Back to Guatemala this weekend for wall and mural painting for Open Doors Orphanage. Some old friends and meeting some new. I just hope my cough is done and I don’t keep all the women in the room awake.

I’ll do some writing ahead so the blog keeps rolling. If you want to see what we post on our progress, check ParadiseBound.org – see the paint team on the lower right.

My fifth time to Guatemala, but I’ve spent more time in Haiti, just fewer trips. I pray often that God would pick the country He needs me in so I wouldn’t be so confused with languages. Eventually He’ll let me know.

So – back to don’t drink the water and pray the rain doesn’t wash away the mountains. This week has been prayers that the hurricane did not develop and hit Haiti….they have enough on their plates.

Leave a Reply

