what does Friday mean

October (yes...in November!)

I looked up Wikipedia Friday info and was overloaded. I don’t keep track of weekends much anymore. Some leaves are still in the back yard and instead of raking them up – I was painting some on canvas. Life will not end if they stay.

Working at home is different than being in an office or retail place. There is a bit more freedom but sometimes even more responsibility. Difficult this week with the cats wanting extra cuddles. Symi is on my lap now and I’m just thankful she doesn’t like my tea.

John 5:39-40 “You have your heads in your Bibles constantly because you think you’ll find eternal life there. But you miss the forest for the trees. These Scriptures are all about me! And here I am, standing right before you, and you aren’t willing to receive from me the life you say you want.”

Experience God and enjoy His Friday!

Leave a Reply

