rest

Symi teaches me many things!

Everyone needs to relax. Find a place to do that SOON! That is my goal for the day….with paint!!

The busiest shopping day of the year, rest is probably not a priority for most. I remember a speaker saying what is spent in the US on this Friday end the world’s water crisis. That will impact me forever and my priorities.

Today will be a mad house on roads, in stores and in some relationships. I just pray for peace for the US, for you personally and for everyone around the globe.

“Better a dry crust with peace and quiet than a house full of feasting, with strife.” Prov 17:1

“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” John 16:33

Leave a Reply

