to the NEW

My Rocks!

I don’t know about you, but I’m ready! 2010 was a great year of travel, meeting new people, ArtPrize – WOW, and new babies for some dear friends. Not as much laughter as I had hoped but overall -BLESSED.

What’s up for 2011? My marketing plan highlights silliness, creative adventures and sharing. Kidding – when you work for God – He might have you toss out your “plans” so He can show off.

One of the biggest things I have learned and implemented is reading, listening and believing to what is in God’s written Word. It comes alive when you breathe it in and chew on it. Father-Son-Holy Spirit do not lie… so dare to trust.

Take one day at a time…don’t jump too far ahead but know even greater things will happen in this New Year! CHEERS ~

Isaiah 42:8-9

“I am the LORD; that is my name!
I will not yield my glory to another
or my praise to idols.
See, the former things have taken place,
and new things I declare;
before they spring into being
I announce them to you.”

http://www.biblegateway.com is easy to use for comparing Bible versions, finding references and more. Love it!

Leave a Reply

