experience more

Garden Flow

Wondering occassionally do I go back to college, Haiti or the “normal” work force. Praying through it, I feel I’m in the right spot but weird undercurrents.

I keep wondering if I’m hearing God wrong (I realize not everyone hears Him but I pray you know His voice.) At first I thought I was losing it, then I read more, asked questions and I’m not nuts, so I listen more.

Conversations vary then He speaks in new ways – bummer, I have to recalibrate.

Digging into the Bible (knowledge) has helped. Some of Romans hits home.

“God does not respond to what WE do; we respond to what GOD does. We’ve finally figured it out. Our lives get in step with God and all others by letting him set the pace, not by proudly or anxiously trying to run the parade.” Romans 3:28

OK..time to slow down and listen again.

Leave a Reply

