experience love

Experience (Verb)
1. Encounter or undergo,
2. Feel.

Have you ever had a GOD encounter or felt His Presence?

God wants us to experience Him, not just know about Him. What good is knowing about chocolate or the sunrise without experiencing it?

Maybe you don’t believe in Jesus… most of my life I didn’t. I started experiencing God in 1996, and it’s been amazing. Ask Him to let you feel His love.

To experience more, I dig into the Bible, listen to teachers (not just one) and share with others who seek more. I am very wary since a few I called friends were using God for profit, control, abuse and hatred. God is about love.

“My dear friends, don’t believe everything you hear. Carefully weigh and examine what people tell you. Not everyone who talks about God comes from God. There are a lot of lying preachers loose in the world.” 1 John 4:1

Want an encounter… drink in this music and message – How He Loves Us by Kim Walker.

Leave a Reply

