time to rejoice

Shower of Blessings

I was looking at my site stats… surprising what posts bring people to read. On the side it said, “it’s about time for me to rejoice” and I TOTALLY agree and wonder if God snuck that in! I know He planted that seed in my heart.

Be cheerful no matter what; pray all the time; thank God no matter what happens. This is the way God wants you who belong to Christ Jesus to live. 1 Thes 5:16-18

I think this is a big key to the kingdom. So let’s praise together and remember all the good things He has done! Thank God for desiring even now…. more heaven would be seen and felt here on earth!

You are amazing Lord and I shout for joy! Dancing in celebration at what you have done and what you will do. Every look at creation tells of Your marvelous thought for this earth and your people. Your Glory, nothing can compare!

(Whining will never remain my focus.)

Leave a Reply

