time change

"Anticipation" oil on 6x6 canvas

Time change weekend coming up. My body was getting used to waking up with the sun. I’m going to feel I’ve overslept when I see the clock. Bring on that long summer sunshine!!

There’s always benefits to change even if not seen right away.

Even my spiritual life is changing. I don’t believe God wants us too comfy but to experience the extraordinary!

Are you “satisfied” where you’re at in your Jesus journey? Feeling comfy with your salvation status and where God is using you?

If so – you might be missing the great things God wants for you.

“I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in me will do what I have been doing. He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.” John 14:12

Are you doing what Jesus did? Are you doing greater things?

Ask the Spirit to move you to more for His glory!

Leave a Reply

