next step

"Beach Walk" at the Thistle Gallery, Holland, MI

Life is not all cheerful here folks, prayers are appreciated. I’ll get into details at some point but I’m making the choice to focus on God’s promises and those rhema words He has spoken directly that HE makes all things work together for my good. (great song I listen too and have playing in my soul regularly)

Every thought, word, action is a choice of ours. Will we use them to bring hope and honor? Will others see something good from our lives or just want to pity us? Our attitudes and actions – in good and bad times – that is what tells our story.

What is your story saying??

I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I lift up my soul. Psalm 143:8

2 thoughts on “next step

  1. I guess God had other ideas….I thought I was scheduling this for the future!
    In their hearts humans plan their course, but the LORD establishes their steps.” Proverbs 16:9

Leave a Reply

