specialty swaps

"Firm Foundation"

Did you get your taxes done….or waiting for the wave to hit?

I was earlier this year. Then at my plumber friends house, I heard him “stressing” about paperwork. I offered to help and he thought I was nuts. A few short meetings to understand his process, what needed to be done and in 8 hours I probably saved him 30 hours and his hair. Now setting him up on software!

Our minds all work differently and I’m loving this barter relationship. Sometimes I even get to babysit or arrive early to play hide and seek!

Blessing others – that is when you receive more than you imagined. Try it…

No man is an island, entire of itself; every man is a piece of the continent. ~John Donne

Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has. ~Margaret Meade

Leave a Reply

