what to say

"Garden Grace" sold

When you commit to writing daily, some days the topic seems elusive. Today is one of those. A few things came out and I just couldn’t fill in the blanks so I asked God, “What do you want me to write?” This is what He gave me.

“Take hold – don’t let go.
The time has come for something new.
Show the joy I give today and share the hope within.
Bring the drum and make some noise.
Shout your praise and dance.
The time has come for something new.
My grace WILL see you through.”

A message for me? A message for you?

I’ll receive it….and I think for today….enough said.

One thought on “what to say

Leave a Reply

