heavenly outreach

"Outreach"

*Each painting in my Sunflower Series has a verse from the Psalms on the painted sides. No frame needed.

“He reached down from on high and took hold of me; he drew me out of deep waters.” Psalm 18:16

I didn’t grow up in church or knowing Jesus but I see clearly His hand was preparing me and carrying me through the mess I made of my life. He truly did draw me out of deep water in 1996 when I made that decision to not just believe but let Him lead.

Walking with Jesus does not mean all is easy but HE remains with us if we remain with Him…John 15 He needs to trim, cut and refashion us so we can blossom, be fruitful and show off His glory. Don’t fear those times….He still holds us in His hand through the process as we become His heavenly masterpiece here on this earth.

“It is God who arms me with strength and makes my way perfect.”
Psalm 18:32

Leave a Reply

