celebrating my mom

Our mother’s won’t always understand us but there is a bond that always sticks. My mom is certainly the glue that keeps our scattered lives connected.

I don’t know if it’s because I was the youngest or just the genes but I am a lot like my mom and as I’ve changed she’s also become like me. Sometimes that makes things tough and other times we’re unbeatable together. It always comes out good!

She’s a very caring person. A great family supporter who hold’s our tattered edges together with her careful stitches. She loves to sew, serve and share. One of her biggest love languages is giving. She loves to be involved in our lives. (As an independent cuss, I wasn’t always happy about that.)

Thank you mom for being the rock to our family.
Thank you Lord for my mom!

For every house is built by someone, but God is the builder of everything. Hebrews 3:4

Leave a Reply

