who am I – who are you

On the drive home from prayer group I was listening/singing to this…
sometimes a song says it all – Hallelujah!!

Sarah Kelly – Living Hallelujah

Who am I?
That You came to earth for me
To die on a tree?
Who are you?
Son of man, Son of God
Yes, I believe it’s true
More than words I bring to You
May all I say and may all I do be

CHORUS
Hallelujah, hallelujah
May everything about me be
Hallelujah to my King
Hallelujah, hallelujah
May everything about me be hallelujah

All of me
I surrender completely
Take control
I want all of You
So I’m letting go

I am healed and I’m forgiven
I am free because I’m living

CHORUS

It’s all so clear, it’s all so clear
I was born to worship
(we were born to worship)

Hallelujah, hallelujah
May everything about me be hallelujah

One thought on “who am I – who are you

Leave a Reply

