thankful heart

I realize time keeps passing and my thanks have gone unsaid. I had several notices of Versitile Blogger honors in my harried week of overtime and sickness. So I send my belated gratitude along with my apologies.

Susie who writes Stumbling into Grace with Security, Praise, Truth and Persistence – Thank you for the Fields of Grace! You have a beautiful way with words and songs!

Jeff at Revelling in the Overflowing Grace of God – shares wonderful verses and discoveries as he dives in each day.

Drucilla brings words to life with rich flavors in On Faith and Writing

So check them out if you haven’t – it’s a widening ripple that all are making as they share their stories of His faithfulness. May God bless you all richly as you pour out your hearts.

I’m detouring from other award details. Each day has been bringing new things and even my creativity is not fitting them all in. For a time I will be here less while I sort it all out and see what God has in store.

May God’s Spirit pour out new revelations and continue on the restoration and wisdom that flows through you all. And I’m praising even more as I discover my foreclosure has been suspended, almost all is back on track and though my jobs are shifting….He will meet all my needs according to His glorious riches in Christ Jesus. HE has the master plan!

Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

