always thankful

Full days and short nights. I am glad to find rest as I write, reflect and dig deeper into God’s Word. I’m thankful to know others find value, inspiration and encouragement here. Some of the most important parts of blogging.

It’s an honor to have Jessie Jeanine nominate this space for a Versatile Blogger award. Blessings to you Jessie as you share your poetry and stories of overcoming.

A Liebster Award nomination from Richard Where Living Begins. Your writing brings challenge, humor and humbleness.

I pray you aren’t upset I don’t follow the rules but I hope you can feel my thankfulness.

Please note the new list on my Blogroll to the right. I’m sure you will find encouragement, compassion and hopefully some challenge from these diverse authors.

Sharing hearts – great wisdom – beautiful friendships!

Thank you dear ones.

Life is short but there is always time for courtesy. ~Ralph Waldo Emerson

One thought on “always thankful

Leave a Reply

