cheers to you

In 2009 I proposed a challenge to send out snail mail cards to those who impacted your life that year.

In 2010 I started sending mine monthly (easier on the memory.) I even created some cards from my art that people can print themselves and write their notes. See JKruisCreations.com/cards

I place the challenge again – THANK those that make a difference.

Unfortunately and fortunately – we can connect without even knowing someone’s last name or zip code. So I will THANK YOU electronically!

Dear blogging friends – YOU have been such an encouragement in what has been the most challenging year of my life. Your affirmations through your blog posts and comments have been amazing. Words can’t express – sometimes they just don’t convey everything…

May you be richly blessed in the coming years
With more happiness and smiles instead of tears
May your sun shine brightly through each new day
As you share your stories of God’s better way!

Bless you dear friends! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

6 thoughts on “cheers to you

  1. I will take you up on that challenge. I think handwritten notes are the best to give and receive. Doing this monthly is s good game-plan.

    Happy New Year Judy! You are an inspiration to me.

  2. Aunt Melanie says:

    Sharing stories of God’s better way: yes, I think we all do this, even if we write about stuggles and doubts, aloneness and persecution, we nevertheless end our stories by pointing to God’s better way. Thank you, Judi, for your support and your prayers. “Electronically” is good enough for me, because I would never have met you otherwise. Wishing you a very Happy New Year.

  3. God Bless you, Judi in this coming year
    Your art and writings have been a constant blessing in my life
    I am so blessed to find you out there in cyber land
    I could never afford your paintings so thank you for the cards link
    I will be checking the cards out – right away
    God Bless
    susie

  4. Dear Judi – I’m quite late finding you, but I look forward to your craft with both art and words this next year. I anticipate seeing much larger picture of your heart and I very much look forward to it!
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

