we all have issues

Whether people or machines… perfection does not exist on this earth.

Time with my techie neighbor on this ol’ computer has been kind of fun. Email crashed and #2 doesn’t find the wireless….argh

I’m still smiling because I know there is so more to life!

If I don’t see you for a time…I’ll be thinking of you and looking forward to reconnecting.

I think of Jesus’ words to the disciples

“But I tell you the truth: It is for your good that I am going away. Unless I go away, the Counselor will not come to you; but if I go, I will send him to you….All that belongs to the Father is mine. That is why I said the Spirit will take from what is mine and make it known to you….In a little while you will see me no more, and then after a little while you will see me.” John 16

Leave a Reply

