creative wonders

It’s not the season for prime colors but it certainly a beautiful part of His creation. So often like people around us…part of Him but not revealing His true goodness.

Welcome with open arms fellow believers who don’t see things the way you do. And don’t jump all over them every time they do or say something you don’t agree with—even when it seems that they are strong on opinions but weak in the faith department. Remember, they have their own history to deal with. Treat them gently.
Romans 14:1

The river often helps me work out questions, process feelings, often diverting me from anxious thoughts. Which keep coming as I wonder about life and next steps.

Nature brings me more wondering…like how does a little beaver cut trees with his teeth?

Or why do turtles stay in the cold when they really love the sun?


We don’t always get easy answers but if we look – His beauty always shows through.

3 thoughts on “creative wonders

  1. I’ve been so drawn to your posts the past few days, Judi. I’ve needed to calm you share here. Your connection to nature pulls me too. Eyes away from myself and to God’s wonders. Yes, his beauty always shows through! Thank you.

    • Posts have been difficult lately…another reason I felt I needed the river and most importantly – time with Him. Actually much of the river was rough from wind…I couldn’t photo in those spots. Much like life too! Calm does come.

Leave a Reply

