learn and adjust

It will be so simple. Transfer blog. Use new template.

Shazzzzzaaaaam!!!

It didn’t work.

It is not hard to learn more. What is hard is to unlearn when you discover yourself wrong.
~Martin H. Fischer

It felt a bit freeing to take my new blog and delete hundreds of posts, pics and comments so I would have a blank canvas. (sarcasm)

You have learned something. That always feels at first as if you had lost something.
~H.G. Wells

JudiKruis.com will be my art site and this blog will remain. (I would have missed you curly blues.) After learning how the posts and pics really work for the art, moving the blog would not have looked pretty. I’m glad you missed that part.

I am always ready to learn although I do not always like being taught.
~Winston Churchill

3 thoughts on “learn and adjust

  1. I’m feeling a bit of the Churchill quote these days myself. Sorry things didn’t work as you had envisioned. I think this blog is full of beauty!

  2. Thanks friends. The other blog for paintings is going well after erasing all. I just could not find a way to do them both in the same place so a little double duty!!

Leave a Reply

