limited or possible

It’s not about our limitations,
It’s about HIS possibilities. JKruis

Are you ready?

Ask for a sign – He will send it!!

“This is God’s Message, the God who made earth, made it livable and lasting, known everywhere as God: ‘Call to me and I will answer you. I’ll tell you marvelous and wondrous things that you could never figure out on your own.'” Jeremiah 33:2-3

I was asking for a sign…a few have come to clarify things more. Thank You Lord.

This dragonfly was with me in the garden last week and stayed for quite awhile…even while I went inside to get the camera. As I took photos (the wings are amazing!), I was able to just observe. It was rolling its eyes to observe me as well. I noticed that its breathing was with its whole body. The wings are what capture our attention. Often this creature brings fear but its life…its breath…uses the whole of its being.

God wants to use the whole of your being for great things. Are you ready to show off more than your wings?

8 thoughts on “limited or possible

  1. The unexpected gift I’m learning from photography is how it slows me down to look and wait. Breathing with the whole, I like that.

Leave a Reply

