time to soar

This was done in prep for painting in worship yesterday. Unfortunately the giant knot in my neck/shoulder that arrived on Saturday has kept me from doing many things. Sit in one place – no pain. Move wrong and I’d be gasping so I just enjoyed wonderful worship with others. The dove begs for more on the larger canvas but it will wait for next Sunday.

God is restoring movement so today…I look forward to capturing more beauty on canvas. I think I start with a butterfly from the garden that wants to come back to life.

Many are the plans in a man’s heart,
but it is the Lord’s purpose that prevails.
Proverbs 19:21

10 thoughts on “time to soar

  1. Oh Judi – your poor neck and shoulders!
    Remeber when you are stricking out to do God’s Will – the evil one will always attack
    Put some heat then cold on you knotted muscles and relax in the will of God for your life
    I will keep up the prayers
    God Bless

    • My mind is pretty relaxed and no major gardening to bring this on so yes…prayers were definitely helpful…much better today with good ole bengay too! Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

