reliability

The message this Sunday was on the question, Is the Bible reliable?

Mike did a great teaching and the small group discussion I was in brought some pretty consistent beliefs.

I do remember when I was younger I used to use the same phrase my grandma had that it’s just a bunch of fairy tales. Thank you Lord for showing me the TRUTH of Your Living Word.

Every part of Scripture is God-breathed and useful one way or another—showing us truth, exposing our rebellion, correcting our mistakes, training us to live God’s way. Through the Word we are put together and shaped up for the tasks God has for us. Message
2 Timothy 3:16-17

Even with translation differences, the message is still consistent. It is there as our guide and an important map for our future….are you digging in?

I know I need seek it more.

Leave a Reply

