rock stars

I’m back but not in full swing…yet!

I have a few photos posted on facebook. This is the same wonderful girl with new sunglasses! I like her other ones better.

Thank you for prayers. God did amazing things this trip and we hope some watering, fertilizing and more with those we interacted with. You don’t always know the impact but leave the results to God.

Giant praise as we prepped I asked about fears for my three cohorts. One said she had a fear of cliffs and road edges. I said, “His perfect love casts out fear.” And I would warn her when they were coming – they are everywhere. As we approached spots I would ask how she was doing or warn to close her eyes. She said there was NO fear. Even with three on a motorcycle along those roads – she had NO fear. Thank you Lord for your faithfulness!

9 thoughts on “rock stars

Leave a Reply

