til it overflowers

MU510 FlowerDancerIt’s been quite the learning curve but Haitian Artisans is back online through WordPress, Paypal, extra plugins and coding…I have no idea how I figured that out.

And for my next adventure – seasonal work in a nursery. No – not with little munchkins but with greenhouses, chickens and dirt. Monday I start with an inside tour of rhododendrons and azaleas. I’ve asked to work in the gardens of heaven but I didn’t expect the farmhouse office on earth!

What have you prayed for and it came but in different packaging?

I came that they may have and enjoy life, and have it in abundance (to the full, till it overflows). John 10:10 AMP

My green thumb came only as a result of the mistakes I made while learning to see things from the plant’s point of view. ~H. Fred Dale

I think that can be said of our journey with Jesus too.
Let Him show you His point of view…it holds abundance!

4 thoughts on “til it overflowers

  1. “Let Him show you His point of view…it holds abundance!” YES! So thankful His view is expansive and encompasses for more than my human eyes can see.

Leave a Reply

