start each day

leaf-IITis’ the season for extra gatherings, super sale shopping, and sharing food in abundance. In Michigan it’s also time for more snow which makes all a bit more challenging.

Slow and steady wins the race. Taking time with the Lord helps to see what on the list is most important in His eyes. He does see a much bigger picture than we do.

I really enjoyed Jeanne Webster’s post on
Heavenly Gift Card – you might like to check it out!

Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you. Show me the way I should go, for to you I lift up my soul.
Psalm 143:8

I pray you will find His perfect peace as your day unfolds and know that He is walking with you.

4 thoughts on “start each day

  1. A peaceful and joyous Christ-mas and New year, Judi! Shalom

    I shall lift up my soul . . . Your support for Women’s Window is much appreciated and coveted (in a good way)! Blessings in all your endeavors for our Lord.

    Joy to the world,
    Jeanne

Leave a Reply

