limitations

Leaf I

Leaf I

I don’t know about you but my comfort zone and thoughts are being challenged and pushed by God lately. My faithful study Bible split, so it’s set aside to keep from completely coming apart. I’m back to a basic NIV without underlines and notes. It feels like fresh pages and the Spirit bringing even more to life. Stretching me and challenging me in good ways.

When you get used to the side and place on the page of verses and have to look around a little more – you notice new things. As I continue in Corinthians…even out of context this spoke to me.

…their minds were made dull, for to this day the same veil remains when the old covenant is read. It has not been removed, because only in Christ is it taken away… But whenever anyone turns to the Lord, the veil is taken away. 2 Corinthians 3:14,16

Thanks for unveiling more Lord!

4 thoughts on “limitations

Leave a Reply

