His right hand

His Hand

His Hand

It’s project time!
Last year I started this painting during worship. It is a larger canvas, I think 24×36 and otherwise not too impressive. In my own opinion.

As I was working on it I also looked up verses about God’s hand, specifically His right hand.

You make known to me the path of life;
you will fill me with joy in your presence,
with eternal pleasures at your right hand.
Psalm 16:11

You stretch out your right hand,
and the earth swallows your enemies.
In your unfailing love you will lead
the people you have redeemed.
In your strength you will guide them
to your holy dwelling.
Exodus 15:12-13

The painting is displayed at church and more will come with the project. I will share as that unfolds but until then, more of the verses that will be a part of it.

2 thoughts on “His right hand

Leave a Reply

