His mighty hand

His Hand

His Hand

Within your temple, O God,
we meditate on your unfailing love.
Like your name, O God,
your praise reaches to the ends of the earth;
your right hand is filled with righteousness.
Psalm 48:9-10

On my bed I remember you;
I think of you through the watches of the night.
Because you are my help,
I sing in the shadow of your wings.
I cling to you;
your right hand upholds me.
Psalm 63:6-8

Then I thought,
“To this I will appeal:
the years when the Most High stretched out his right hand.
I will remember the deeds of the Lord;
yes, I will remember your miracles of long ago.”
Psalm 77:10-11

Shouts of joy and victory resound in the tents of the righteous:
The Lord’s right hand has done mighty things!
Psalm 118:15

Leave a Reply

