knocking

narrow door

narrow door

Sometimes the words need a picture and other days the picture brings His Words…

Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me. To him who overcomes I will grant to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His throne.

“He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.”
Revelation 3:20-22 NKJV

Father, Son, and Holy Spirit have so much they want to give to us and so much that we don’t need, that they want to take from us.

I am the Gate. Anyone who goes through me will be cared for – will freely go in and out, and find pasture. A thief is only there to steal and kill and destroy. I came so they can have real and eternal life, more and better life than they ever dreamed of.
John 10:9-10

Someone’s knockin’ at the door.
Somebody’s ringin’ the bell.
Someone’s knockin’ at the door.
Somebody’s ringin’ the bell.
Do me a favor,
Open the door and let ’em in….
Paul McCartney & Wings – 1976

Will you let ‘Em in?

2 thoughts on “knocking

Leave a Reply

